Product Review Chloé Smells Like Christmas!

Here is my review of the fragrance Chloé on behalf of the Glamour Beauty Club.

Seriously addictive, this fragrance is screaming with confidence, a truly amazing fragrance, it’s a fresh, floral and subtle talc like fragrance, is perfect for the modern women of today. I absolutely adore this Eau De Parfum by Chloé. I’ts a really, long lasting scent, distinctive, rich, rosey, intimate and seductive parfum. I would highly recommend this. It’s definitely on my gift list, along with the highly addictive, givenchy L’Interdit, this Christmas. Buy it now!

#chloe #glamourbeautyclub #eaudeparfum #christmas #gift #giftidea #must #musthave #aw18 #2019 #confident #sensual #sexy #floral #powdery #talc #rose #intimate #provocative #fragrance #perfume #scent #mostwanted #popular #longlasting #addictive #love #sensual #ultimate #romantic #complex #gorgeous #christmasgift #stockingfiller


Leave a comment